About Me

Two Pups

I always think it’s a good idea for the author of a blog to share a bit about himself so readers have a general sense of who’s behind the text.  A big component of this blog is self-exploration and discovery, so it’s also interesting to see how my description of myself may change over the course of the year.

I’m a 28 year old male easily identifiable as the boy next door type.  I’m intelligent and energetic and naturally sweet and sexy.  I laugh loudly and kiss often and thrive on exploration of the world and the people around me.

I don’t smoke (not even cigars on Thursdays) and I only drink a little sometimes.  I’m very dedicated to my health and like to feel and look good.  I will sometimes choose to go home early to get more sleep rather than staying out later sniffing around the Eagle.  My hanky color is dark green, right side.  I don’t wear deodorant anymore and I am proud of my body hair.  I love to run.  I’ve been known to steal other men’s underwear before.  I’m a great listener.

I love sushi and lived in Japan for more than 3 years after college.  I can hold my breath for about 2 minutes and think whales are the coolest animals on earth.  I love reading classic scifi novels and would join Starfleet Academy in a heartbeat.  I once spent a week hitchhiking and had the most amazing experience of my life (view it here)

I love the openness and support I’ve found in the leather community.  I go to the Eagle every Thursday night.  I always take off my shirt…even when it’s cold outside (good reason to get close to others).

And that’s a little about me.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About Me

  1. Sue says:

    You are genious!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s